Try & Review + Wiser Pet 5-in-1 Shampoo For Dogs

 

WiserPetShampooLifeOfDiane

Flea & Ticks Botanical Dog Collar + Arava-Dead Sea Pet Spa / #ProductReview

When it comes to my dogs I am very particular, only using products that are safe and healthy. Checking ingredients is one of the first things I do with a product. So let’s see how the Wiser Pet 5-in-1 Luxury Dog Shampoo rates!

Ingredient List:

Contains No MEA or DEA

No Chemicals

No Parabens, Sulfates or Phosphates

Information on Product Container:

  • Hypoallergenic
  • Eco-Friendly and Biodegradable
  • Premium Natural Dog Shampoo
  • Kind to itchy and sensitive skin
  • 5-in-1 + Cleans, Conditions, Freshens, Detangles and Moisturizes
  • For all Breeds & Puppies over 12 Weeks
  • For short or long-haired dogs (and for shedding)
  • It is an animal cruelty free product made in the USA
LifeOfDianeWiserPet
Diesel is assisting me with the review today!

How To Use:

  1. Wet coat thoroughly
  2. Apply product
  3. Work into a lather for a few minutes
  4. Rinse

LifeOfDianeWiserPet (1)

Try & Review:

It has a gel texture that is rather thick

It doesn’t take much product & makes for a rich lather (I hate went a product won’t lather good!)

It has a fantastic light citrus like smell

It did not irritate the skin or eyes

Rinsed out quick and completely from dog’s coat leaving no sticky residue behind

Left coat soft & shiny

LifeOfDianeDieselWiserPet

My Thoughts:

My little rescue Diesel helped me out with the review today. He is our youngest and the one who usually needs a bath, he gets into everything and wallows in the dirt outside! As I was giving him his bath, I just wanted to mention that he appeared to really like the scent of the shampoo too! I think it did what it says it does and the smell is absolutely the best! I like that it’s gentle & natural yet strong enough to clean my boys! I would for sure continue to use this product!

Dog Tested – Dog Approved!♥

#WiserPet

Flea & Ticks Botanical Dog Collar + Arava-Dead Sea Pet Spa / #ProductReview

↓↓↓

Purchase Here

 

This post may or may not contain affiliate or sponsored links. All words & images COPYRIGHT 2017 Life of Diane  (LODR) unless otherwise stated. The opinions expressed are that of Life Of Diane (LODR) only.

Leave a Reply

