L’Oreal Pure-Clay Masks

LOD (5)

Flea & Ticks Botanical Dog Collar + Arava-Dead Sea Pet Spa / #ProductReview

I am normally not a fan of beauty masks. No particular reason other than I’m pretty lazy about my beauty and skin routine period! I do good to wash my makeup off before bed at night even though I know I should. I’m not exactly twenty any more, so I should be taking much better care of my skin. Yes, I know all this, but I’m lazy!  I have to say though, after trying the L’Oreal Pure-Clay Masks, I’m a fan.

LOD (6)

First of all, it doesn’t take but a few minutes really to use one of the masks. I left the mask on about 5 minutes. I guess I thought it would take a lot more time, others I used way back would have to stay on at least 15 minutes or so, which was one of the reasons I never really used them. It only adds a few more minutes to my daily routine with pleasing results! There are three different masks, Purify & Mattify (Eucalyptus), Exfoliate & Refine (Red Algae), and Detox & Brighten (Charcoal).

You can multi-task your beauty routine with the new masks by wearing more than one at a time to address specific needs, often different needs to each area, chin, cheeks and t-zone.

  • Eucalyptus known for possessing purifying and soothing actions beneficial for women with oily skin
  • Charcoal acts like a magnet on the skin to draw out impurities
  • Red Algae nutritious in sugars that help to strengthen the skin. Extraordinarily fine natural volcanic particles act as a naturally effective exfoliant to gently remove dead skin cells

LOD (2)

My favorite mask is the dark-charcoal one, Detox & Brighten. The smell is amazing but they all smell delightful. Like I said, I left it on only about 5 minutes and I could absolutely tell that my face seemed brighter and just more fresh looking in general. It also made my skin feel soft. I’m also loving the Exfoliate & Refine. My face has not been exfoliated in a long time and I can’t get over the results, these masks honestly work just as they claim too!

LOD (3)

I’m so glad I had the opportunity to try the complete set of L’Oreal Clay Masks! They have changed my beauty routine. I will definitely continue to use.

#pureclaymasks

#multitasks

Thanks to BzzAgent for the product in exchange for my honest review!

This post may or may not contain affiliate or sponsored links (which will be stated at the beginning of the post). All words & images COPYRIGHT 2017 Life of Diane (LODR). Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site is strictly prohibited. The opinions expressed are that of LODR only and will always remain honest and true to our readers.

2 thoughts on “L’Oreal Pure-Clay Masks

  1. Jackie says:

    All three of these masks sound nice. I like that you only have to leave them on for about five minutes. Thank you for the review.

    Like

    1. Diane says:

      Yes, only having to leave them on a few minutes and seeing an actual difference makes them a keeper for me! Thank you for visiting!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

