Your Lucky Day Giveaway Hop + $20 PayPal Giveaway / #YourLuckyDay #TheHoppingBloggers

Your Lucky Day
Welcome to the Your Lucky Day Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!

Co-Hosted By: Everyday Life

One of my lucky winners will win $20 PayPal Cash. Giveaway begins 3/04/17 and ends 3/18/17. Must be 18 years old or older, open to US residents only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media. GOOD LUCK!

⇓   ⇓   ⇓

Life Of Diane + $20 PayPal Giveaway / #YourLuckyDay GIVEAWAY Hop

LODR is not responsible for the prize fulfillment for other blogs and/or sponsored giveaways. If you do not respond to email within 48 hours, you forfeit the prize.

https://js.gleam.io/e.jsThis post may or may not contain affiliate or sponsored links (which will be stated at the beginning of the post). All words & images COPYRIGHT 2017 Life of Diane Reviews (LODR). Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site is strictly prohibited. The opinions expressed are that of LODR only and will always remain honest and true to our readers.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

72 thoughts on “Your Lucky Day Giveaway Hop + $20 PayPal Giveaway / #YourLuckyDay #TheHoppingBloggers

  1. Debbie F says:

    I don’t “celebrate” St Patricks Day but I make sure the kids wear green. (Or they make sure to remind me to get green clothes out.) 😀
    thanks!

    Like

  2. Cynthia R says:

    I don’t usually do anything on St Patrick’s Day. Its today and I even forgot to wear green. Maybe I’ll get a beer today though.

    Like

  3. Cynthia R says:

    NO I don’t have a lucky charm, I believe in luck I don’t know why I never thought about one. My boyfriend has a lucky watch.

    Like

  4. Carissa Joslyn says:

    We typically do, but this year my youngest and I were sick with the stomach flu so we didn’t do anything but sleep.we usually make a cute snake and make crafts.

    Like

  5. Carissa Joslyn says:

    I don’t have a lucky charm par say, but I do have a rock/stone that i hold for luck. my son had strokes when we he was 3, i held that stone all the way to the hospital in the ambulance.

    Like

Leave a Reply

