Planet Wise Products + Best Dog Poop Bags / #ProductReview

 

I have a multi-dog household. I guess I would consider myself an expert on the topic of dog poop bags! I have three, so as you can imagine I use a lot of baggies. Over the years I have used many, many brands. I have favorites and some I would not use again but I’m always looking to try something new.
I recently tried Planet Wise Products – Dog Poop Bags. Environmentally friendly, thick, strong, leak proof, allergy-free, all natural, dog waste bags.
Pros:
Eco-friendly + all natural
Degradable
Made up of + 95% HDPE (High Density Polyethylene – 5% Cornstarch
                              Easily recycled but not compostable
Size + fits over entire hand and wrist
Unscented + safe around sensitive dogs
Comes with free dispenser that conveniently clips to your dogs leash

Very good value pack + 630 count in individual small rolls

 

 

 

Cons:
Not as thick as claimed + seem rather thin
Overall:
There are definitely more pros to this product than cons. I love that they are natural! They are a good size and seem sturdy. They are by no means as thick as advertised. I think they are pretty thin, but as I said, do seem sturdy. Besides being natural, one of the best points is that it is a terrific value pack, awesome for those of us trying to budget!
#PlanetWiseProducts

This post may or may not contain affiliate or sponsored links. All words & images COPYRIGHT 2017 Life of Diane Reviews (LODR). Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site is strictly prohibited. I make every effort to credit appropriately, but please contact me if I am using your material for proper credit or removal. The opinions expressed are that of LODR only and will always remain honest and true to our readers.

One thought on “Planet Wise Products + Best Dog Poop Bags / #ProductReview

Leave a Reply

